Image of "Empty Rooms" Album

"Empty Rooms" Album


Debut album "Empty Rooms".
Comes in digipack with booklet.

01. Lone Wolf
02. Burn
03. Mayday
04. Echo
05. The Sickness
06. Half Alive
07. Empty Room
08. Collide

Produced and engineered by Francesco "Katoo" Catitti. Mixed and mastered by Francesco "Katoo" Catitti. Music written by Linda Battilani and Francesco "Katoo" Catitti. Lyrics written by Linda Battilani.

Free stickers come with every order!
We ship worldwide!

Your bag is empty
Start shopping